In accordance with the Bylaws, the Board of Statutory Auditors consists of three standing auditors and three substitute auditors. The Board was appointed by the Shareholders’ Meeting of 24 April 2024 for the three-year period 2024-2026.

The Board was appointed on the basis of the lists submitted by the shareholder Fininvest S.p.A., and by a grouping of shareholders formed by asset management companies and institutional investors.

The auditors remain in office for 3 years and may be re-elected.

Mario Civetta

Substitute statutory auditor

Annalisa Firmani

Substitute statutory auditor

Emilio Gatto

Substitute statutory auditor

According to the Bylaws, all statutory auditors must be regularly registered in the Register of Auditors at the Ministry of Justice and have exercised the auditing profession for at least three years.

With regard to the methods and procedures for appointment through the slate voting system, see Article 27 of the Bylaws.

Outgoing Board of statutory auditorsOffices held in other listed companies
Ferdinando Superti Furga—-
Francesco Antonio Giampaolo—-
Flavia Daunia MinutilloStanding statutory auditor of Banca Generali S.p.A. and of Molmed S.p.A.